REALTOR® Family Designation Programs

Published: May 10, 2007

The NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® has nine affiliated Institutes, Societies, and Councils that provide a wide-ranging menu of programs and services that assist members in increasing skills, productivity and knowledge. Designations acknowledging experience and expertise in various real estate sectors are awarded by each Affiliated group upon completion of required courses. In addition, NAR offers five certification programs to its members. <br /><br />
Read more:<br />
<a href="" ><br /></a><br />

Last modified: May 10, 2007 at 11:43 am | Originally published: May 10, 2007 at 11:43 am
Printed: September 27, 2020