2008 CAR State Directors Selected

Published: August 6, 2007

<p>The Board of Directors of the Southwest Riverside County Association of REALTORS approved the following recommendation from Chairman-elect Gene Wunderlich on members to serve as representatives of SRCAR to the California Association of REALTORS for 2008:</p><ul><li>Gene Wunderlich</li><li>Wes Ives</li><li>Gary Crutchley</li><li>Tom Plant</li><li>Marjo Wood</li><li>Marsha Swanson</li><li>Donna O'Donnell</li><li>John Johnson</li></ul><p>REALTOR Karen Nelson will be serving our Association in 2008 as the Regional Chair for CAR's Region 14 which consists of the following Boards/Associations:  SRCAR, Corona-Norco, Inland Valleys, Hemet-San Jacinto and Idyllwild.  </p><p>Each member will serve in this position from January 1, 2008 through December 31, 2008.  Congratulations to everyone.</p>

Last modified: August 6, 2007 at 1:43 pm | Originally published: August 6, 2007 at 1:43 pm
Printed: September 25, 2020