Designated REALTOR Roster

#1 Home Sales®


Jenniffer L. Quinn
29527 Nuevo Rd Suite C
Nuevo, CA 92567
951-928-1503

jenquinn@jenquinn.com

@Vantage Real Estate


John Karelius
4 Promontory
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
760-578-3437

johnkarelius1@gmail.com

1st Action Real Estate


Adam A. Ruiz
27450 Ynez Road, Suite 306
Temecula, CA 92591
951-587-8542
951-676-1591
adam@1stActionRealEstate.com
http://www.1stactionrealestate.com

1st American Realty


Edward J. Quiroz
27576 Commerce Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92590
800-228-5575

eddie@1stameri.com

1st Priority One Real Estate


Diona Miller
16200 Ventura Blvd, Ste 224
Encino, CA 91436
866-306-2115

Diona@1PriorityOneRE.com

2 4 List


Brian Spock
28636 Old Town Front Street #2
Temecula, CA 92590
951-676-5820
951-695-0182
brian@24list.net

2nd Wind Real Estate, Inc.


Herb E. Packer
825 College Blvd, Ste 102 #324
Oceanside, CA 92057
619-708-1935

hp2ndwind@gmail.com

3 Leaf Realty


Jeremiah M. Carew
1716 Manhattan Beach Blvd #A
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
310-546-6300
310-546-6339
jerry@3leafrealty.com

A C R E-All Company RE


Virginia K. Baert
30141 Antelope Rd. Ste D 337
Menifee, CA 92584
951-928-0027
951-928-0058
virginia@virginiabaertbroker.com

A Plus Home Loans


Karen Hill
32018 Spun Cotton Dr
Winchester, CA 92596
951-926-0613

KarenH@aplushomeloans.com

A Real Estate SuperStore, Inc


Robert Newsom
41396 Bittercreek Ct
Temecula, CA 92591
951-699-0333

loanshomes@Mail.com

AARE


Tiffany Mohler
32127 Unit F Temecula Parkway
Temecula, CA 92592
858-342-9292
858-720-1166
tiffany@aare.org

Abacus Properties Inc.


Kathleen Low
16870 W. Bernardo Dr. Ste 400
San Diego, CA 92127
858-674-6648
858-613-0299
kathylow888@gmail.com

Active Property Management


Debbie Green
3980 W. Florida Ave. Ste. 101
Hemet, CA 92545
951-652-0906
951-652-0629
rent@activepropertymanagement.net

Active Realty


Justin Tye
1875 California Ave
Corona, CA 92881
951-281-2910

jt@activerealtygroup.com

Adrian Revel, Broker


Adrian B. Revel
340 N. San Jacinto St.
Hemet, CA 92543
714-907-1775
951-905-1904
Adrian@TeamRevel.com

Adrienne Hochee, Broker


Adrienne S. Hochee
P.O. Box 391901
Anza, CA 92539
951-719-7319
951-763-2655
ahochee@yahoo.com

Advantage Properties


Leroy Gumms
4401 Atlantic Ave. #200
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-394-8461
562-679-4667
mainlea@msn.com
mainlea@msn.com

Advent Real Estate


Craig A. Everett
4603 Mission Blvd. #213
San Diego, CA 92109
858-876-9455

Craigaeverett@gmail.com

Affinity RE & Mortgage Servies


Artricia Woods
10900 E. 183rd Street #285
Cerritos, CA 90703
800-991-6097
562-867-6805
artricia@affinityreservices.com
http://www.mlotrainingacademy.com

Agent 1 Real Esate, Inc


Bruce Wolter
16458 Bolsa Chica St #562
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
866-967-4111
866-967-4111
bruce@agent1ca.com
http://www.agent1realestate.com

Agent Machine.com


Ali Hamed
425 Bush St. suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94108
888-695-1400
925-891-3974
ali@referralexchange.com

Agha Realty & Management Group, Inc.


Maria R. Agha
3507 W. Stetson Ave. Ste 214
Hemet, CA 92545
866-837-9788
951-240-3777
maria@theaghagroup.com

Alan Wallace dba Smartworks


Alan Wallace
41763 Ivy Street
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-834-2640
951-252-2375
alanwallace@smartworks4u.com

Alcy Garcia Real Estate


Alcy Garcia
1523 Main St Suite 109
El Centro, CA 92243
442-204-0928

alcygarcia@gmail.com
http://www.alcygarcia.com

Alicen Wong Real Estate


Alicen D. Wong
32690 Watkins Cir
Murrieta, CA 92562
909-215-8112

AlicenDianeWong@gmail.com

All About Real Estate


Marshall Sharifan
34078 Amici St
Temecula, CA 92592
951-775-1011

realestatebymarshall@gmail.com

All Pacific Coast Realty


Maureen Goose
507 Saint Vincent
Irvine, CA 92618
951-609-6899

maureen.goose@cox.net

Allison James Estates & Homes


Michelle A Beeson
43950 Margarita Road, Suite E
Temecula, CA 92592
888-446-5552
714-459-7266
michelle@thebeesongroup.com

Allison James Estates & Homes


Goran Forss
31213 Temecula Parkway
Temecula, CA 92592
951-289-3122
951-801-7895
goran@teamforss.com

1 2 3 28

Last modified: October 15, 2019 at 4:02 pm | Originally published: October 10, 2019 at 7:18 pm
Printed: November 25, 2020