Designated REALTOR Roster

#1 Home Sales?


Jenniffer L. Quinn
29527 Nuevo Rd Suite C
Nuevo, CA 92567
951-928-1503

jenquinn@jenquinn.com

1st Action Real Estate


Adam A. Ruiz
27450 Ynez Road, Suite 306
Temecula, CA 92591
951-587-8542
951-676-1591
Adam@srcar.org
http://www.1stactionrealestate.com

1st American Realty


Edward J. Quiroz
27576 Commerce Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92590
800-228-5575

eddie@1stameri.com

1st Priority One Real Estate


Diona Miller
16200 Ventura Blvd, Ste 224
Encino, CA 91436
866-306-2115

Diona@1PriorityOneRE.com

2nd Wind Real Estate, Inc.


Herb E. Packer
825 College Blvd, Ste 102 #324
Oceanside, CA 92057
619-708-1935

hp2ndwind@gmail.com

A Plus Home Loans


Karen Hill
32018 Spun Cotton Dr
Winchester, CA 92596
951-926-0613

KarenH@aplushomeloans.com

A Real Estate SuperStore, Inc


Robert Newsom
41396 Bittercreek Ct
Temecula, CA 92591
951-699-0333

loanshomes@twc.com

Adrienne Hochee, Broker


Adrienne S. Hochee
P.O. Box 391901
Anza, CA 92539
951-719-7319
951-763-2655
ahochee@yahoo.com

Agent Machine.com


Ali Hamed
425 Bush St. suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94108
888-695-1400
925-891-3974
ali@referralexchange.com

Agha Realty & Management Group, Inc.


Maria R. Agha
530 E. Florida Ave
Hemet, CA 92543
866-837-9788
951-240-3777
maria@theaghagroup.com

Alan Wallace dba Smartworks


Alan Wallace
41763 Ivy Street
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-834-2640
951-252-2375
alanwallace@smartworks4u.com

Alicen Wong Real Estate


Alicen D. Wong
32690 Watkins Cir
Murrieta, CA 92562
909-215-8112

AlicenDianeWong@gmail.com

All About Real Estate


Marshall Sharifan
34078 Amici St
Temecula, CA 92592
951-775-1011

realestatebymarshall@gmail.com

All Pacific Coast Realty


Maureen Goose
507 Saint Vincent
Irvine, CA 92618
951-609-6899

maureen.goose@cox.net

Allison James Estates & Homes


Michelle A Beeson
43950 Margarita Road Suite E
Temecula, CA 92592
888-446-5552
714-459-7266
michelle@thebeesongroup.com

Amelia Manios, Broker


Amelia Manios
13030 Weddington Street
Valley Glen, CA 91401
818-523-6829

ameliamanios@yahoo.com

America West Realty


Cornelis Oosterbaan
27701 Murrieta Rd Spc 203
Sun City, CA 92586
951-609-3991
951-609-3844
caseyoost@msn.com

American Dream Homes Realty


Rusell Parker
254 Cuckoo Drive
San Jacinto, CA 92582
951-350-3793

russell@adhrlty.com

American Dream Land & Estates Inc.


Michael D. Bock
41593 Winchester Rd.
Temecula, CA 92590
951-678-2233
951-678-2235
adle.mdb@gmail.com

American Dream Realty


Sabrina Alt
27220 Catt Road
Murrieta, CA 92562
949-689-4033

sabrinasellshouses@yahoo.com

American Eagle Realty


Jim S. Miller
36945 Mesa Rd.
Temecula, CA 92592
951-265-3798

jim.ameagle@outlook.com

American National Real Estate


Sandy Husein
28761 Avenida Pacifica
Menifee, CA 92584
951-201-2345
951-672-3030
sandyhusein@aol.com

American Real Estate Services


Timothy Warren
4166 S Mission Rd
Fallbrook, CA 92028
951-490-9187
951-228-9095
aresreobpo@gmail.com
http://www.americanres.net

American Way Real Estate


Chad L. Ellsworth
40110 Angroa Ln
Temecula, CA 92592
951-306-6338

AmericanWayRealEstate@gmail.com

Americorp Business Brokers


John Stoner
28581 Old Town Front Street
Temecula, CA 92590
951-587-8102
951-326-3529
john@americorpbrokers.com
http://www.americorpbrokers.com

Ameriwest Real Estate and Development


Tony Vaccarino
2222 Capet Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583
760-533-5993
951-652-1159
ameriwesttv@gmail.com

AMS Real Estate Services


Helaine B. Campbell
29379 Rancho California Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
951-271-7212
951-271-7212
hc2364@msn.com

Anderson Realty


William Anderson
P. O. Box 737
Menifee, CA 92586
951-326-5963

4billanderson@gmail.com

Andrew Miklusicak, Broker


Andrew L. Miklusicak
11006 Rock Canyon Ct.
San Diego, CA 92126
619-398-7557

andrewmiklusicakrealtor@gmail.com

Andrew Plant, Broker


Andrew S. Plant
17050 Arnold Drive
March Reserve Base, CA 92518
951-697-2100

aplant@westmontliving.com

1 2 3 19

Last modified: October 15, 2019 at 4:02 pm | Originally published: October 10, 2019 at 7:18 pm
Printed: May 15, 2021

web.srcar.org