Contact

Contact SRCAR®

 

Murrieta Office -

26529 Jefferson Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
(Directions)

Hours: Monday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Hemet Office -

146 South Harvard Street
Hemet, CA 92543
(Directions)

Hours: Monday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Menifee Office -

27070 Sun City Boulevard
Menifee, CA 92586
(Directions)

Hours: Monday: 8:00AM – 4:30PM, closing for lunch from 11:30AM – 12:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM – 4:30PM, closing for lunch from 11:30AM – 12:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM – 4:30PM, closing for lunch from 11:30AM – 12:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM – 4:30PM, closing for lunch from 11:30AM – 12:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 4:30PM, closing for lunch from 11:30AM – 12:00PM

Phone & Fax

SRCAR® Phone (951) 894-2571
General Fax (951) 894-2572
Membership Fax (951) 253-4795
MLS Fax (951) 572-3721
Lockbox & Key Fax (951) 572-3703

Email Addresses

CEO CEO@srcar.org
Membership for MLS & REALTORS® Membership@srcar.org
Supra Keys & Lockboxes SupraKeys@srcar.org
MLS MLS@srcar.org
MLS Violations MLSViolations@srcar.org
Education Education@srcar.org
IT, ZipForms Webmaster@srcar.org
MLS Marketing Meeting & Caravans Caravan@srcar.org

SRCAR Staff Email Addresses

Connie Lynch CEO CEO@srcar.org
Sylvia Lemus Assistant Executive Vice President Sylvia@srcar.org
Gene Wunderlich Government Affairs Director Gene@srcar.org
Daniel Brincat IT Manager Daniel@srcar.org
Julie Chadwick Accounting Julie@srcar.org
Joseph Chitay Accounting Joseph@srcar.org
Kimmy Crocker Membership Kimmy@srcar.org
Jenna Fay Professional Standards / MLS Compliance Jenna@srcar.org
Crystal Hoffman Membership Crystal@srcar.org
Michelle Medley Supra & Lockboxes Michelle@srcar.org
Diane Stumpp Marketing Diane@srcar.org
Melissa Zwick MLS Melissa@srcar.org

Please only use the SRCAR® Support if you’re instructed to do so by a SRCAR® Staff Member. Thank you.