Affiliate Roster

You can search by Company Name, First Name OR Last Name, and City.


A Better Look Home Inspections


George Mills
28039 Scott Rd. Ste. D #386
Murrieta, CA 92563
951-445-3550
abetterlookinsp@gmail.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation


Teresa Spraggs
106 S Harvard St.
Hemet, CA 92543
951-658-5666
teresa.chavezspraggs@academymortgage.com
#

Academy Mortgage Corporation


Regina McIntire
106 S Harvard St.
Hemet, CA 92543
951-658-5666
regina.mcintire@academymortgage.com
#

Ace Worldwide Moving & Storage


Ed Batto
1652 N Kraemer Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
858-663-8548
ed.batto@aceworldwide.com
http://www.aceworldwide.com/

Action Air Conditioning-Heat


Alicia Perez
26540 Adams Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-404-5999

https://www.actionac.net/

Advantage America Insurance


Stephanie Santana
25359 Madison Avenue #2
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-444-7224
Stephanie@advantageamerica.net
http://www.advantageamerica.net/

Advantage America Insurance


Eddie Baltodano
25359 Madison Avenue #2
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-444-7224
eddie@advantageamerica.net
http://www.advantageamerica.net/

Americans Escrow Inc.


Yvette Perales
28780 Single Dr. Suite 210
Temecula, CA 92590
961-671-2911
yvette@americasescrowinc.com
#

Arbor Financial Group


Tom Santos
43015 Blackdeer Loop, Ste #108
Temecula, CA 92590
951-587-9669
Tomsantos@arborfg.com
http://www.thomassantos.com/

Arbor Financial Group


John Murphy
43015 Blackdeer Loop, Ste #108
Temecula, CA 92590
951-587-9669
johnm@arborfg.com
http://www.thomassantos.com/

Archive Property Inspection


Steve Swanson
27832 Busman Road
Murrieta, CA 92563
951-304-3508
archiveinspect@aol.com
http://www.temeculahomeinspection.com/

Black Knight Termite


Jim Pinneo
39433 Colleen Way
Temecula, CA 92592
951-694-8100
JIM@BLACKKNIGHTPEST.COM
#

Black Knight Termite


Megan Lorack
39433 Colleen Way
Temecula, CA 92592
951-694-8100
megan@blackknightpest.com
#

C2 Financial Corp


Nili Sinai
10509 Vista Sorrento Pkwy #200
San Diego, CA 92121
310-291-1601
nilinathan@yahoo.com
https://www.c2financialcorp.com/nsinai

Cal-West Property Inspections


Glenn Bosworth
24435 Village Walk Pl #101
Murrieta, CA 92562
760-443-3633
GLENN@CALWESTPROPERTYINSPECTIONS.COM
https://www.calwestinspect.com/

Chase Mortgage Banking


Dave Fogleman
40655 California Oaks Rd
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-553-8749
david.fogelmanis@chase.com
http://homeloan.chase.com/florence.gomez

Chicago Title


Mary Thompson
25109 Jefferson Ave. Suite 305
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-236-3369
maryk.thompson@ctt.com
#

Chicago Title


Heather Clark
211 North State Street Ste 108
Hemet, CA 92543
909-226-6708
Heather.Clark@ctt.com
#

Choice Reverse Mortgage


Scott Alexander
31687 Fille Dr.
Winchester, CA 92596
760-818-9739
scott@reversemortgagedata.com
#

Christian Dahlin Lending Team


Katrina Hanshaw NMLSR #483906
43460 Ridge Park Drive Ste 270
Temecula, CA 92590
949-680-7853
Katrina@dahlinteam.com
#

Christian Dahlin Lending Team


Christian Dahlin
43460 Ridge Park Drive Ste 270
Temecula, CA 92590
949-680-7853
Christian@dahlinteam.com
#

Corinthian Title


Jan Duran
20955 Pathfinder Rd., Ste 308
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909-349-9326
jan.duran@corinthiantitle.com
#

Corinthian Title


Tom Carter
20955 Pathfinder Rd., Ste 308
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909-349-9326
Tom.carter@corinthiantitle.com
#

Corner Escrow, Inc.


Lisa Wayman
25220 Hancock Avenue, Ste 250
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-694-6300
lisa@cornerescrow.com
#

CrossCountry Mortgage


Tobie Love
41856 Ivy Street, Suite 103
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-375-3990
tobie.love@myccmortgage.com
#

CSIX


Brett Carter
25327 Apache Hill Cir
Menifee, CA 92584
951-704-6523
brett@csix.io
http://csix.io/

Cutco Closing Gifts


Eric Gillman
7263 Camino Degrazia #40
San Diego, CA 92111
858-255-1142
eric@sharpretention.com
http://www.sharpretention.com

Danmar Insurance Services


Travis Thompson
One Ridgegate Dr. Ste# 200
Temecula, CA 92590
951-506-6316
travis@danmarinsurance.net
http://www.DanmarIns.com/

DeAnza Termite & Pest Control


David Browne
P.O. Box 291
Murrieta, CA 92564
951-677-8770
erika@deanzatermite.com
#

DeBolts Termite & Pest Control


Tim DeBolt
PO BOX 5340
Hemet, CA 92544
951-927-1000
deboltstermite@gmail.com
#

Diamond W Septic


Paula Willette
21285 Shoemaker Dr
Wildomar, CA 92595
951-674-5476
wildomar@aol.com
#

Dignified Home Loans


Jenna Blake
41593 Winchester Road
Temecula, CA 92590
760-954-1982
jenna.blake@dignifiedhomeloans.com
http://www.dignifiedhomeloans.com/JohnDillon

Dignified Home Loans


John Dillon
41593 Winchester Road
Temecula, CA 92590
760-954-1982
john.dillon@dignifiedhomeloans.com
http://www.dignifiedhomeloans.com/JohnDillon

EBrown Creations Photography


Ellen Brown
27580 Stanford Dr
Temecula, CA 92591
951-553-9730
ellen@ebrowncreations.com
#

EBS Escrow


Jenny DiBernardo
41856 Ivy Street #206
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-695-7233
jenny@ebsescrow.com
#

EBS Escrow


Renee Bale
41856 Ivy Street #206
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-695-7233
Renee@EBSescrow.com
#

Last modified: October 15, 2019 at 4:05 pm | Originally published: October 10, 2019 at 7:19 pm
Printed: November 25, 2020