Affiliate Roster

You can search by Company Name, First Name OR Last Name, and City.


A Better Look Home Inspections


George Mills
28039 Scott Rd. Ste. D #386
Murrieta, CA 92563
951-445-3550
abetterlookinsp@gmail.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation


Teresa Spraggs
106 S Harvard St.
Hemet, CA 92543
951-658-5666
teresa.chavezspraggs@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation


Regina McIntire
106 S Harvard St.
Hemet, CA 92543
951-658-5666
regina.mcintire@academymortgage.com

Ace Worldwide Moving & Storage


Ed Batto
1652 N Kraemer Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
858-663-8548
ed.batto@aceworldwide.com
http://www.aceworldwide.com/

Black Knight Termite


Jim Pinneo
39433 Colleen Way
Temecula, CA 92592
951-694-8100
JIM@BLACKKNIGHTPEST.COM

Black Knight Termite


Megan Lorack
39433 Colleen Way
Temecula, CA 92592
951-694-8100
megan@blackknightpest.com

Bree Hunter Photography


Bree Hunter
26781 Queen Ct
Murrieta, CA 92563
951-764-4494
breehunterphotography@gmail.com

Cal-West Property Inspections


Glenn Bosworth
24435 Village Walk Pl #101
Murrieta, CA 92562
760-443-3633
GLENN@CALWESTINSPECT.COM
https://www.calwestinspect.com/

Celebration Escrow


Adriana Burrus
28693 Old Town Fr Str 400A1
Temecula, CA 92590
951-696-9161
adriana@celebrationescrow.com
www.celebrationsescrow.com

Chicago Title


Mary Thompson
25109 Jefferson Ave. Suite 305
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-236-3369
maryk.thompson@ctt.com

Chicago Title


Heather Clark
211 North State Street Ste 108
Hemet, CA 92543
909-226-6708
Heather.Clark@ctt.com

Corinthian Title


Jan Duran
20955 Pathfinder Rd., Ste 308
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909-349-9326
jan.duran@corinthiantitle.com

Corner Escrow, Inc.


Lisa Wayman
25220 Hancock Avenue, Ste 250
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-694-6300
lisa@cornerescrow.com

CrossCountry Mortgage


Tobie Love
41856 Ivy Street, Suite 103
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-375-3990
tobie.love@myccmortgage.com

Cutco Closing Gifts


Eric Gillman
7263 Camino Degrazia #40
San Diego, CA 92111
858-255-1142
eric@sharpretention.com
http://www.sharpretention.com

DeAnza Termite & Pest Control


David Browne
P.O. Box 291
Murrieta, CA 92564
951-677-8770
erika@deanzatermite.com

DeBolts Termite & Pest Control


Tim DeBolt
PO BOX 5340
Hemet, CA 92544
951-927-1000
deboltstermite@gmail.com

Dignified Home Loans


Jenna Blake
41593 Winchester Road
Temecula, CA 92590
760-954-1982
jenna.blake@dignifiedhomeloans.com
http://www.dignifiedhomeloans.com/JohnDillon

Dignified Home Loans


John Dillon
41593 Winchester Road
Temecula, CA 92590
760-954-1982
john.dillon@dignifiedhomeloans.com
http://www.dignifiedhomeloans.com/JohnDillon

EBS Escrow


Jenny DiBernardo
41856 Ivy Street #206
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-695-7233
jenny@ebsescrow.com

Elevated Escrow Services


Teri Zepede
40685 California Oaks Rd #A
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-813-2787
teri.zepede@elevatedescrowservices.com

Escrow Leaders


Bob Fox
27290 Madison Ave., Suite 101
Temecula, CA 92590
951-304-4100
bobf@escrowleaders.com

Escrow Leaders


Wade Sine
27290 Madison Ave., Suite 101
Temecula, CA 92590
951-304-4100
wade.sine@realproducersmag.com

Escrow321, Inc.


Christie Borzoni
27290 Madison Ave
Temecula, CA 92590
951-783-3210
cborzoni@escrow321.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage C


Dave Medina
25240 Hancock Avenue Suite 300
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-858-4761
dave.medina@fairwaymc.com

Farmers Insurance


Charles Dare
41707 Winchester Rd, Ste 305
Temecual, CA 92590
951-364-4037
Charles.jmeier@farmersagency.com

FARMERS INSURANCE


Dan Holloman
32605 Temecula
Temecula, CA 92592
951-834-3270
dholloman@farmersagent.com

Farmers Insurance Craig Davis


Craig Davis
27645 Jefferson Ave #113
Temecula, CA 92590
951-699-1776
davisfamilyinsurance@gmail.com
https://agents.farmers.com/ca/temecula/craig-davis

Fidelity National Title


Kambria Minton
451 E Vanderbilt Way Ste 200
San Bernardino, CA 92406
951-704-3933
kambria4title@yahoo.com

Fidelity National Title


Linda Mill
451 E Vanderbilt Way Ste 200
San Bernardino, CA 92406
951-704-3933
lindamill@ca.rr.com

First Amer. Home Buyers Protec


Amanda Brock
8521 Fallbrook Avenue, Ste 340
Canoga Park, CA 91304
800-698-0422
amcmillien@firstam.com

First American Title


Patty Sather
43620 Ridge Park Dr. Ste 200
Temecula, CA 92590
951-787-1700
psather@firstam.com

First American Title


Matt Akers
43620 Ridge Park Dr. Ste 200
Temecula, CA 92590
951-787-1700
makers@firstam.com

First American Title-Riverside


Danny Gutierrez
3400 Central Ave Ste 100
Riverside, CA 92506
951-850-1973
dgutierrez@firstam.com

First American, Natural Hazard


Steven Strickland
PO Box 10180
Van Nuys, CA 91410
951-201-6814
Sastrickland@firstam.com

Generations Escrow Corporation


Kellie Tuer
41623 Margarita Rd.
Temecula, CA 92591
951-331-7700
ktuer@genescrow.com
http://www.generationsescrow.com

Last modified: October 15, 2019 at 4:05 pm | Originally published: October 10, 2019 at 7:19 pm
Printed: May 15, 2021

web.srcar.org