Affiliate Roster

You can search by Company Name, First Name OR Last Name, and City.


A Better Look Home Inspections


George Mills
28039 Scott Rd. Ste. D #386
Murrieta, CA 92563
951-445-3550
abetterlookinsp@gmail.com

AAG American Advisors Group


Mike O'Dell
18200 Von Karman Ave 10th Fl
Irvine, CA 92612
951-415-6920
modell@aag.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation


Teresa Spraggs
106 S Harvard St.
Hemet, CA 92543
951-658-5666
teresa.chavezspraggs@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corporation


Regina McIntire
106 S Harvard St.
Hemet, CA 92543
951-658-5666
regina.mcintire@academymortgage.com

Ace Worldwide Moving & Storage/Atlas Vanlines


Ed Batto
1652 N Kraemer Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
858-663-8548
ed.batto@aceworldwide.com
http://www.aceworldwide.com/

Americas Escrow, Inc.


Shelly Moore
28780 Single Oak Drive, #210
Temecula, CA 92590
951-671-2911
shelly@americasescrowinc.com

Angie M's Notary


Angeliki Murafetis
496 E 7TH ST
San Jacinto, CA 92583
951-663-2568
angiemsnotary@yahoo.com

Barth Law, PC


Jason Barth
41593 Winchester Rd. Ste 200
Temecula, CA 92590
833-552-2784
jason@barthlawpc.com

Black Knight Termite


Jim Pinneo
39433 Colleen Way
Temecula, CA 92592
951-694-8100
JIM@BLACKKNIGHTPEST.COM

Black Knight Termite


Megan Lorack
39433 Colleen Way
Temecula, CA 92592
951-694-8100
megan@blackknightpest.com

C2 Financial - Storrs Mortgage


Scott Storrs
2526 Antlers Way
San Marcos, CA 92078
760-331-4557
scottdstorrs@gmail.com
http://12dayclose.com

Cal-West Property Inspections, LLC


Glenn Bosworth
24435 Village Walk Pl #101
Murrieta, CA 92562
760-443-3633
GLENN@CALWESTINSPECT.COM
https://www.calwestinspect.com/

Castle & Cooke Mortgage


Emma Howie
24910 Washington Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
619-981-5626
ehowie@castlecookemortgage.com
https://castlecookemortgage.com

Chicago Title


Mary Thompson
25109 Jefferson Ave. Suite 305
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-236-3369
maryk.thompson@ctt.com

Chicago Title


Heather Clark
211 North State Street Ste 108
Hemet, CA 92543
909-226-6708
Heather.Clark@ctt.com

Corinthian Title


Jan Duran
20955 Pathfinder Rd., Ste 308
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
909-349-9326
jan.duran@corinthiantitle.com

Corner Escrow, Inc.


Lisa DeWitt
25220 Hancock Avenue, Ste 250
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-694-6300
lisa@cornerescrow.com

CrossCountry Mortgage


Tobie Love
41856 Ivy Street, Suite 103
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-375-3990
tobie.love@myccmortgage.com

DeAnza Termite & Pest Control


David Browne
P.O. Box 291
Murrieta, CA 92564
951-677-8770
erika@deanzatermite.com

DeBolt's Termite and Pest Control


Tim DeBolt
PO BOX 5340
Hemet, CA 92544
951-927-1000
deboltstermite@gmail.com

Dedicated Credit Repair


Tiffany Cross
41180 Kalmia Street Suite 145
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-246-7754
tiffany@dedicatedcreditrepair.com
http://dcrusa.com

Dignified Home Loans


Jenna Blake
41530 Winchester Road, #120
Temecula, CA 92590
951-533-5951
jenna.blake@dignifiedhomeloans.com
http://www.dignifiedhomeloans.com/JohnDillon

EBS Escrow


Serena Arango
41856 Ivy Street #206
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-695-7233
serenaarango@gmail.com

EBS Escrow


Jenny DiBernardo
41856 Ivy Street #206
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-695-7233
jenny@ebsescrow.com

Elevated Escrow Services


Teri Zepede
40685 California Oaks Rd #A
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-813-2787
teri.zepede@elevatedescrowservices.com

Equity Title


Kevin Giacomazza
450 Exchange
Irvine, CA 92602
951-490-3654
kevin.giacomazza@equitytitle.com

Equity Title


Shannon Ray
450 Exchange
Irvine, CA 92602
951-490-3654
Shannon.ray@equitytitle.com

Escrow Leaders


Bob Fox
27290 Madison Ave., Suite 101
Temecula, CA 92590
951-304-4100
bobf@escrowleaders.com

Escrow Leaders


Wade Sine
27290 Madison Ave., Suite 101
Temecula, CA 92590
951-304-4100
wade.sine@realproducersmag.com

Escrow321, Inc.


Christie Borzoni
27290 Madison Ave
Temecula, CA 92590
951-783-3210
cborzoni@escrow321.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage C


Bill Jawitz
1 Ridgegate Dr., Suite 115
Temecula, CA 92590
951-757-1885
billj@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation


Dave Medina
25240 Hancock Avenue Suite 300
Murrieta, CA 92562
951-858-4761
dave.medina@fairwaymc.com

Farmers Insurance Craig Davis Family Agency


Craig Davis
27645 Jefferson Ave #113
Temecula, CA 92590
951-699-1776
davisfamilyinsurance@gmail.com
https://agents.farmers.com/ca/temecula/craig-davis

Fidelity National Title


Kambria Minton
451 E Vanderbilt Way Ste 200
San Bernardino, CA 92406
951-704-3933
kambria4title@yahoo.com

Fidelity National Title


Linda Mill
451 E Vanderbilt Way Ste 200
San Bernardino, CA 92406
951-704-3933
lindamill@ca.rr.com

First American Home Buyers Protection


Amanda Brock
8521 Fallbrook Avenue, Ste 340
Canoga Park, CA 91304
800-698-0422
amcmillien@firstam.com

Last modified: October 15, 2019 at 4:05 pm | Originally published: October 10, 2019 at 7:19 pm
Printed: May 21, 2022